Beijing King Tech&Trade Co.,Ltd

Head Office Address:
Room 901,Floor 2,Xingguang Gongyu,Xihongmen,Daxing District,Beijing,China

Telphone: 0086-010-60240211
     Fax: 0086-010-60240211

Factory Address:
Xinfa Industry Park,Fangshan District,Beijing,China

Contact Person

Donny
 Email: donny@kingtactical.com
   Msn: kingtactical@live.cn
 Skype: kingtactical

Kelli
 Email: kelli@kingtactical.com
   Msn: kingtactical05@hotmail.com
 Skype: kingtactical05

 Dina
 Email: dina@kingtactical.com
   Msn: kingtactical06@hotmail.com
 Skype: kingtactical06

Sabrina
 Email: sabrina@kingtactical.com
   Msn: kingtactical02@hotmail.com
 Skype: kingtactical02

Merry
 Email: merry@kingtactical.com
   Msn: kingtactical08@hotmail.com
 Skype: kingtactical08

 Anny
 Email: anny@kingtactical.com
   Msn: kingtactical07@hotmail.com
 Skype: kingtactical07

Beijing King Tech&Trade Co.,Ltd
Head Office Address:Room 901,Floor 2,Xingguang Gongyu,Xihongmen,Daxing District,Beijing,China
Factory Address:Xinfa Industry Park,Fangshan District,Beijing,China